Jurnal Ekonomi dan Studi Pembangunan

Jurnal Ekonomi dan Studi Pembangunan (JESP) with registered  ISSN 2502-7115 (Online) ISSN 2086-1575 (Print) is published twice a year in continuity by Universitas Negeri Malang (State University of Malang) under the management of Department of Economic Development, Faculty of Economics. It covers the ideas of philosophical, conceptual, theoretical, critical review, and research in the field of development economics and economic development. This journal has registered in crossref system with Digital Object Identifier (DOI) Prefix 10.17977.

JESP has internationally indexed and abstracted in DOAJ, SINTA, EBSCO, Sherpa Romeo, Index Copernicus, Google Scholar, Universal Impact Factor, Directory of Abstract Indexing for Journal, BASE-Bielefeld Academic Reseach Engine, Scholarsteer, Indonesia Publication Index (IPI), Directory of Research Journal Index, Cite Factor, JurnalTOCs, JIFACTOR, Directory of Open Access Scholarly Resources (ROAD), One Search Id, Journal Seek, UNSW Library, Worldcat OCLC, NIU University Libraries, Boston University Libraries, Havard Library, Western Theological Seminary, University of Saskatchewan Library, Moraref, Academic Resources Index, International Scientific Indexing (ISI), JurnalFactor, Scientific Journal Impact Factor, International Innovative Journal Impact Factor (IIJIF), Open Academic Journal Index (OAJI), Cosmos Impact Factor. 

Jurnal Ekonomi dan Studi Pembangunan is Nationally Accredited Grade III based on the Decree of the Minister of Research, Technology and Higher Education No. 21/E/KPT/2018, 9 Juli 2018. 


Journal Homepage Image

Articles in Press 2018

Articles pre-published temporarily in "Article In Press of Jurnal Ekonomi dan Studi Pembangunan 2018" are not published formally yet. That's mean all articles in this pre-issue are in waiting for formal publishing in a next issue. Please be noted that DOI number in this In Press issue is not registered yet.

Table of Contents


Front Matter
Yugang He, Eunmo Lee
Anisa Fadilah, Candra Fajri Ananda, David Kaluge
Neba Cletus Yah, Ngeh Ernest Tingum, Fuein Vera Kum
Thomas Soseco
Solomon O Osazuwa, Richardson Kojo Edeme
Dwi Putro Notonegoro
Muhamad Armawaddin
Sari Lestari Zainal Ridho, Abdur Razzaq
Mangasa Augustinus Sipahutar, Tarida Marlyn Surya
Abdullahi Saleh, Ochi J. E., Mohammed Sani Hussain