Jurnal Sains Psikologi

Introduction from the Editor

Jurnal Sains Psikologi (JSP)  is a scientific journal in Psychology published by Fakultas Pendidikan Psikologi (FPPsi), Universitas Negeri Malang (UM). The JSP aims to facilitate the process of interaction, discussion, and further discussion of the development of psychology in Indonesian society. The JSP includes topics related to the theme of clinical psychology, industry and organization, education, development, and social. In this journal, there are discussions related to the development of problems found in society. The JSP is published twice in a year, in March and November. Each article sent to JSP will be reviewed using a blind review method and two-peer reviews method. The JSP published scientific articles of critical thinking and research results in the field of psychology.

Jurnal Sains Psikologi is available in printed-out and electronic version. JSP ISSN 2085-2223 (Print) and E-ISSN 2597-7008 (Open journal system)

Jurnal Sains Psikologi also collaborates with HIMPSI for publishing.

For the author who interests in submitting articles please register here or if you already have an account you can log in here.

Journal Homepage Image



Penerbitan Jurnal Sains Psikologi Vol. 10, No. 1

Telah kami terbitkan Jurnal Sains Psikologi Vol. 10 No. 1, pada Bulan Maret 2021.  
Posted: 2021-04-05 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 10, No 1 (2021)

Table of Contents


Inayah Sherly Restika Putri, Farah Farida Tantiani
Della Budi Rahmania, Endang Prastuti
Karina Meriem Beru Brahmana
Naufal Fathanah, Nur Hasanah
Endah Puspita Sari, Libbie Annatagia, Nur Widiasmara, Marcus Stueck
Yuliezar Perwira Dara, Eleonora Vena Agusta, Ulifa Rahma, Faizah faizah